Home Page

Meet Our Staff

Teaching Staff

  Headteacher   Mrs Emma Marquis  (Assessment, Health & Safety, Safeguarding and Child Protection, Wider Curriculum)

Acting Deputy Headteacher


Mrs Kathryn Hall (SENCo, RE, British Values, Sports Council)

   Reception   Miss Nicola Harrison (EYFS, History and Geography) 
  Year One   Mrs Kathryn Hall (Acting Deputy Head, SENCo, RE, British Values, Sports Council)
   Year Two   Mr Matthew Knowles (Computing, Digital Leaders, Art)
   Year Three  

Mrs Emma Lawman (Science, Music, Modern Foreign languages)

   Year Four  

Miss Laura Pilkington (Design and Technology)

   Year Five   Mr Steven Moore (Senior Leadership Team, Head of KS2, English, Library, AGT)
   Year Six   Mrs Ashleigh Glayzer (Senior Leadership Team, Maths, PSHE, Staff and Pupil Welfare, Educational Visits Co-ordinator)

Mrs Suzanne Cornthwaite PE and SSP link


Teaching Assistants


Mrs Jayne Hornbuckle 

Mrs Susan McKendrick

Mrs Deborah Taylor

Mrs Karen Watson

Mrs Lisa Wood

Mrs Caroline Crofts


Learning Mentor

Mrs Deborah Taylor


Office Staff


Mrs Jayne Nicholson


Breakfast And Afterschool Club

Madiha Ashar

Mrs Claire Wilmer

Mrs Karen Watson


Welfare Staff


Mrs Gill Beattie

Mrs Cathy Hussain

Mrs Thelma Warburton

Mrs Katrina Wilkinson

Mrs Claire Willmer

Mrs Caroline Morey



Kitchen Staff


Mrs Rebecca Gould

Mrs Anne Farrell

Miss Louise Grindley



Grounds and Buildings


Mr Fran Fishwick          Site Supervisor

Mrs Janice Miller        Cleaner