Menu
Home Page

Governors' Meeting dates 2016 - 17

2017

Monday 6th February 2017 - School Develelopment/Curriculum - 6.00pm

Monday 20th February 2017 - Resources/Finance - 6.00pm

Monday 13th March 2017 - Full Governors - 6.00pm

Monday 3rd July - Full Governors - 6.00pm

 

2016

Monday 5th December 2016 - Full Governors at 7.00pm

Monday 3rd October September 2016 Finance 5.00 - 6.00pm
                                                       School Development 6.00 - 7.30pm

Wednesday 28th September - Governors meet at 5.00pm

School year 2015-16
Thursday 21st January 2016 SD 5pm and Finance 6.00pm
Monday 1st February 2016 - Full Governors' Meeting  7.00pm
Tuesday 15th March 2016 School Development Team Meeting 5.00pm + Finance 6.30pm
Monday 6th June 2016 - Full Governors' Meeting  7.00pm

Top